Avatar

Reidar Lindberg
Salgssjef

Mobil +47 990 95 225
E-post reidar@ipoa.no

Avatar

Stian Kjenne
Avdelingsleder og salg

Mobil +47 979 92 427
E-post stian@ipoa.no

Avatar

Per Ove Blakkestad Andersen
Daglig leder

Mobil +47 992 04 770
E-post poa@ipoa.no

Avatar

Marius Kurzok
Utvikling og prosjektleder

Mobil +47 470 57 889
E-post marius@ipoa.no

Avatar

Judith Østermark Ådalen
Økonomisjef

Mobil +47 415 13 060
E-post judith@ipoa.no

Avatar

Monica Slettedal
Regnskap og økonomi

Mobil +47 970 01 780
E-post monica@ipoa.no

Avatar

Arthur Neumüller
Utvikling

Mobil +47
E-post ane@ipoa.no

Avatar

Sylwester Puzyna
Verksmester

Mobil +47 979 92 468
E-post sp@ipoa.no

Avatar

Thomas Kurzok
Prosjektleder

Mobil +47 979 92 468
E-post thomas@ipoa.no

Avatar

Finn Holm Pedersen
Prosjektleder

Mobil +47 902 19 495
E-post finn@ipoa.no

Avatar

Balakumaran Subramaniam
Prosjektleder

Mobil +47 908 75 980
E-post bala@ipoa.no

Avatar

Arne Lindberg
Teknisk tegner

Mobil +47 901 71 167
E-post arne@ipoa.no

Avatar

Fredrik Voldhuset
Prosjektleder

Mobil +47 909 92 144
E-post fredrik@ipoa.no

Avatar

Lotte Øvrum Larsen
Prosjektleder

Mobil +47 400 81 862
E-post lotte@ipoa.no

Avatar

Emil Lindberg
Prosjektleder

Mobil +47 95009880
E-post emil@ipoa.no